Hi there!

Yes, it’s my very first post in a LONG time. Believe, I understand that. These are the first words I’ve written specifically for this blog in months, and that saddens me. However, yesterday I started in a new adventure, and it deserved documentation. I figured, perfect time to make a glorious comeback to my blog, after so many missed words. So, here’s what’s going on: I’m making a video game.

Yup, you heard that right. I’m in the very beginning processes of making myself a video game. I’ve got the premise, I’ve got the gameplay styling, and I’ve even designed a few levels. I have a main character and I have one enemy. The game is very rough and will certainly change a lot in the future, however, the game is started, and it can be played, and it does exist. And I will be updating this blog with news and information about how the progress is going as I add more levels and more features. So continue to check back often, as I’ll be working on it quite a bit. It’s my new years resolution to have this game finished and published somewhere before the year’s end. I will make it happen.

In the mean time, here is a screen shot of the most recent build:

Happy New Years!

