Something new, something different...

I’ve only been doing this blog, Reflection of a Gamers Quintessential Being for nearly four months and I’ve had a slight amount of viewers, mostly Clark Bunch, who has done a substantial amounts of things for me to try and get my blog up and running, to moderate success. I have about a few articles that are becoming popular, mostly the one concerning The Internet Monk, Michael Spencer.

I have lots of ideas in my mind about what I want to write about, but I’ve been wanting to start something… more with ReflectionGamer. Something different, but keeping to the same weird, sarcastic humor that I’ve been using to write for the past 3 1/2 months.

And I think I figured it out. And while I’m not ready yet to 100% commit myself to this new project, I’m going to give it a solid try and see what happens. I have decided not to tell you all what exactly it is yet because I very well could back out and forget the whole thing. But know this; something new is on the horizon for ReflectionGamer.

Stay tuned.

