I won’t be posting anything else this week due to a very hectic schedule caused by our schools play production. I am the lead role, and we’ve got a lot of work to do to be ready by Thursday; I’ll be lucky if I even get any gaming time or, for that matter, homework time in this week at all. Early mornings, late nights, no gaming time; sounds like not my kind of week. Still, the play should be fun if we can get it together.

But before I go, I’ll let you all know what I’ve been playing over the past week; I’ve got quite a full plate in terms of games. Here goes:

Uncharted (PS3) Brilliant game, dogged down by the 29,236 enemies that attack you all at once.

Final Fantasy XIII (PS3) Another very amazing game, but I’m currently stuck on a very evil boss.

Resistance: Fall of Man (PS3) Fun shooter, though not exactly my cup of tea.

Darksiders (360) *sigh* Better than I originally thought.

Fallout 3 (360) I’ll save what I think about this for a longer post.

LittleBigPlanet (PS3) The create feature is just phenomenal; it’s a great party game!

Well, that’s about it. I have a few others on the back burner, but what you see are the games I’ve been playing most.

Have a good week, and if you think about it, send some prayer my way; I could use it.

